* Please note that this list may combine current and previous school year staff until the first or second week of September. If clarification is required please contact the school.
Lori Holden Principal
Cara Soehner Principal
Shari Boyuk Secretary
Carole Remillard JK-Grade 6
Melissa Gerard Prep Time
Adam Goegan Prep Time
Anne-Marie Machum Resource
Vivianne Roy Lunch Room Supervisor
Denise Finucane Lunch Room Supply

Schools to  Believe In